CSC Executive

The following are the individuals who have been elected to the current CSC Board of Directors (listed alphabetically). Their selection has been regulated by the CSC Bylaws related to Directors. Each contributes specific talents essential to the overall guidance of the CSC.

Phil Earnshaw csc
Carlos Esteves csc
Joan Hutton csc
Antonin Lhotsky csc
Bruno Phillip csc
Joseph Sunday phd (Chair)
George Willis csc, sasc

The above Board of Directors has selected and appointed the following individuals as
the current Chief Officers of the CSC:
President George Willis csc, sasc
Executive Officer Susan Saranchuk

These two individuals have selected and appointed the following individuals to
Executive and Committee roles, as they determine suitable for the efficient and
effective management of CSC Operations :

Vice Presidents Carlos Esteves csc (Toronto)
Bruno Philip csc (Montréal)

Membership Arthur Cooper csc (co-Chair)
Zoe Dirse csc (co-Chair)

Education Carlos Esteves csc (co-Chair)
George Willis csc, sasc (co-Chair)

Awards André Pienaar csc (co-Chair)
Samy Inayeh csc (co-Chair)

Publications Joan Hutton csc (Editor-in-Chief, Print)

Digital Portals Carolyn Wong (Content Manager)

Public Relations Bruce Marshall (Chair)

Each Director or Manager may be contacted via the email link at the right of this page for the CSC Administrative Office.