CSC Members Accredit

This page lists members who have recently been accredited by the CSC Membership Committee as Full Members. Some of these members have provided links to a gallery of their cinematography.

We congratulate these members for this prestigious accomplishment.

Accredited Aug 2016

Catherine Lutes csc

Oliver Millar csc

Nathalie Moliavko-Visotzky csc

Geneviève Perron csc

Accredited Nov 2015

Sterling Bancroft csc

Micha Dahan csc

James Klopko csc

Accredited Jun 2015

Christophe Collette csc

Guy Godfree csc