Search CSC's Website:





 
Selected Images from Canadian Cinematographer CC Images

Click Here To View All Images in this Gallery



CSC Events/Schedule
Sat 1 Apr 2017
CSC Awards Gala 2017
Watch for competition and gala details.


Other News & Events
Thu 8 Sep - Sun 18 Sep 2016
Toronto International Film Festival
Wed 21 Sep - Sun 2 Oct 2016
Calgary International Film Festival
Thu 29 Sep - Fri 14 Oct 2016
Vancouver International Film Festival
Thu 29 Sep - Sat 8 Oct 2016
Edmonton International Film Festival
Wed 5 + Thu 6 Oct 2016
ProFusion Expo (Toronto ON)
Sun 12 Feb 2017
ASC Awards Gala
Watch for competition and gala details.


Featured Year from Publication Archives


edition cover01
Jan 1996
edition cover02
Feb 1996
edition cover03
Mar 1996
edition cover04
Apr 1996
edition cover05
May 1996
edition cover06
Jun 1996
edition cover09
Sep 1996
edition cover10
Oct 1996
edition cover11
Nov 1996
edition cover12
Dec 1996